child care,nanny,sitter,in-home child care
E-mail:    
Password:
Forgot?    Join Now
Child Care Providers
Mom || Dad
Special Offer Articles My Account
Find Nanny Jobs
Post Nanny Profile
List In-home Childcare Services
Post Childcare Job
Find Local Nannies

Find In-home Daycare
Nanny Background Check
Childcare Forum
Parents
In-home Childcare Provider
Nanny/Sitter
Guest

About this profile
TypeHr. Rate1st. Language 2nd. Languageyrs Experience TransportationLive InLocation
Part-time unspecified English 3 Yes No greenfield , WI , 53220
About Brittany or Catey Education:Some high school
qualifications
Other qual.
Further credentials: | Meal Preparation | Light housekeeping
Avaliable Schedule: Momday:11am To 6pm |Tuesday:11am To 6pm |Wednesday:11am To 6pm |Thursday 11am To 6pm |Friday:11am To 10pm
Saturday:11am To 10pm |
Experience with kids aged 3 4 5 and up
Care style I\'m a 15 year old girl, looking for work and money. I really enjoy playing, caring for children. I took a child development class where a child was assigned to us and we took care of them and provided snacks. This is where I learned how to care for a child. I would not be babysitting by myself. I babysit with my bestfriend of 12 years. Catey, She took a class also, which taught her everything she needs to know for babysitting. We prefer children over 2, only for saftey reasons. We babysit for family and friends but we thought we would try this and get some work. I prefer for you to email me, its much easier and you can get to know us better! We can only babysit after school. School ends at 2:30pm.
Contact info Name:contect info is for member only | E-mail: | Phone:
Go Back to Find a Nanny/sitter    Share

Free for 7 days sitter job posting or $31 for 1 full month of unlimited caregiver access at Sitter City

   Local Nanny Listings Bookmark and Share Follow mommygogo_com on Twitter
Home Copy right@2011 - Mommygogo.com Power by Your Web Design Development